Lite

£10 / month
or £120 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  •   Unlimited Reports
  •   Up to 5 Properties
    20p per additional property
  •   Single User

Solo

£25 / month
or £250 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  •   Unlimited Reports
  •   100 Properties Included
    20p per additional property
  •   Single User
  •   Unlimited Client Logins

Team

£50 / month
or £500 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  •   Unlimited Reports
  •   500 Properties Included
    20p per additional property
  •   5 Inclusive Users
    £5 per additional user
  •   Unlimited Client Logins

Enterprise

£200 / month
or £2000 annually*
Start FREE Trial
  •   Unlimited Reports
  •   1000 Properties Included
    10p per additional property
  •   15 Inclusive Users
    £5 per additional user
  •   Bespoke Setup & Features

Prices exclude VAT in the United Kingdom



Feature Comparison

FeaturesLiteSoloTeamEnterprise
Unlimited Reports
Custom Templates
Personalised Dictionary
Basic Report Customisation
Detailed Audit Trails
Built-in Transcription
Client Logins-
Client-specific Settings-
Pricelists & Invoicing-
Manager, Clerk & Typist Logins--
Bookings Availability---
Team Availability---
Advanced Invoicing---
Advanced Templates---
Custom Designed Reports£££
Video Recording££££

Optional Add-ons

We offer some invaluable and
time saving add-ons

Audio Transcription

Audio Transcription

Dictate your reports and our network of typists will transcribe them for your review.
from 35p per minute of recorded audio

Document Import

Document Import

Import Word or PDF reports to copy or compare on your next visit.
from £2 per report

SMS Reminders

SMS Reminders

Enable SMS messages to be sent to remind tenants 24 hours prior to your visit.
from 4p per message

Direct Payments

Direct Payments

Accept card payments from clients or 3rd parties via secure payment links.
3% + 25p per transaction

Workstreams

Workstreams

Post or bid for outsourced property visits via a network of local, vetted clerks.
5% + 25p per transaction
Learn More

Custom Designed Reports

Custom Designed Reports

Your own unique report design, styled and customised to boast your brand.
from £25 per month

Franchise Management

Franchise Management

Manage multiple branded InventoryBase accounts with billing and data sharing.
from £200 per month

White Label

White Label

Your own branded system, emails & reports, hosted under your domain.
from £200 per month
Learn More

Looking for integrations?

Connect InventoryBase with third party apps & services

Pricing FAQ

How do you charge?

Once your free trial period expires, InventoryBase will collect your plan price, any transactional charges and VAT from your debit or credit card you stored on your account once per calendar month in advance.

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept all major debit and credit cards (Visa Debit, Visa, MasterCard, American Express). Larger accounts paying annually can opt for invoicing.

What's the contract length?

We don't tie you in to any contract, you can cancel at any time before your next billing period and you won't be charged again. White label accounts require a 90 day notice period of termination.

Can I change my subscription at any time?

You can upgrade and downgrade your account at any time from the billing page in your account, you will be able to access the new plan's features immediately and you will be charged or credited pro-rata on your next billing cycle.

How do inclusive properties work?

Your chosen plan will have a property limit, this is the amount of properties you can store on the system at one time. Each property over your limit you will add small fee to your next bill. You can delete old or unneeded properties any time to free up more of your allowance.

How do inclusive users work?

Your chosen plan will have a user limit, this is the number of people who can manage or complete reports. If you go over your inclusive number of users you will be charged for additional users on each monthly billing cycle. You will not be charged for adding client logins.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Yes. It's just a few clicks to cancel your account from your Billing page. Once cancelled, your account will remain open until the end of the monthly billing period, then close down.

What happens to my data when I cancel?

Your data will remain in your account for a period of up to 90 days from the date of your last payment. If you wish to take a longer payment vacation, you can arrange a reduced payment plan to cover storage with the support team.

Do you have a specific question or would like further information on some of our products?

Awards Season

Working hard to be the best

The Negotiator Awards 2019 Highly Commended Professional Support Best EA Supplier Guide 2020 Exceptional The Negotiator Awards 2019 Highly Commended Products & Services